Tables made to measure - directly from the manufactory

MBzwo " Solid wood tables " Dining tables made to measure

1-24 of 46 results are displayed

Lamello | by Asco

4.615,00 

Studio

3.552,00 

N_BLOGG

3.059,00 

Elise

2.702,00 

B&B

3.159,00 

LIKE

3.788,00 €

Brutus

3.541,00 

Lola

1.945,00 

Lola concrete

3.489,00 €

Lola Slim

2.181,00 €

Layla

2.747,00 €

Yakisugi

6.915,00 €

Zsteel

2.752,00 

Nightingale | by Asco

3.645,00 €

Bronco

3.379,00 €

Enclo

4.307,00 €

Mono minal | by Asco

4.644,00 €

T-Table | by Asco

4.686,00 €

Mono | by Asco

4.200,00 €

Artus | by Asco

3.518,00 €

Marlin

3.510,00 €

Frame | by Asco

6.811,00 €

LIKE round

3.749,00 €

Axis round | by Asco

4.540,00 €
Form & Function

Fancy dining tables from MBzwo

In our online shop for custom-made tables made of solid wood, there are no limits to your ideas. In the selected portfolio of MBzwo you will find your perfect solid wood table. Each table is made to order as a unique piece. In this way, we offer numerous unique options for a wide range of aesthetic preferences and living styles.
Tables made to measure Lola by MBzwo
mbzwo table tops surface
Full flexibility

Find your perfect made to measure dining table

Our custom-made solid wood tables are made of the best solid wood and come directly to you from our East Westphalian factory. Thanks to the direct line to the workshop and to our craftsmen, we offer you a high degree of flexibility and direct influence on the creation process of your solid wood table. There are no limits to your ideas when designing your table. Our workshop can easily implement intermediate dimensions and special designs so that you receive an individual solid wood table.
Elegant & timeless

Fancy dining tables made to measure

The form and function of a table is primarily determined by the room in which it is placed. As a place for communication, togetherness and conviviality, as a centre around which people gather, various tables come into question: a rectangular table or round table, an extendable table or a boat-shaped table - living situations and living areas are something individual and our customised tables should be ideally adjusted to your space.
Employees in the MBzwo workshop
Every table is unique

From the kitchen table to the dinner table

At MBzwo, you will find not only classic table shapes but also many modern and unusual dining tables. With our dining table models, we specialise in high-quality bases, simple, timeless design and harmonious material combinations. In addition to solid wood, we also work with raw steel, lacquered steel, stainless steel, aluminium and glass.

030 21995200

Made in Germany | Versand & Montage kostenfrei | 3 % Skonto Vorkasse

Esstische nach Maß

Filter

Showing 1–30 of 345 results

Anzeige 30/60/Alle

Kategorien

Marke

Filtern nach

Kollektion

1-30 von 345 Produkten

Showrooms

SHOWROOM VERL / GÜTERSLOH – DIREKT AN DER A2

Industriestr. 1
33415 Verl
Mo. bis Fr. 7.00 – 12.00 Uhr | 13.00 – 16.30 Uhr
Sa. 9.00 – 12.30 Uhr, sowie nach Vereinbarung. (TERMINFORMULAR)

SHOWROOM BERLIN – RUMMELSBURG

Köpenicker Chaussee 4
10317 Berlin
Di. bis Fr. 13.00 – 19.00 Uhr
Sa. 12.00 – 16.00 Uhr, sowie nach Vereinbarung. (TERMINFORMULAR)

Ausgefallene Esstische von MBzwo

In unserem Onlineshop für maßgefertigte Tische aus Massivholz werden ihren Vorstellungen keine Grenzen gesetzt. In dem ausgewähltem Portfolio von MBzwo finden Sie Ihren perfekten Massivholztisch. Jeder Tisch wird als Einzelstück auf Bestellung angefertigt. So bieten wir zahlreiche, einzigartige Optionen für die verschiedensten ästhetischen Vorlieben und Wohnstile.

Finden Sie Ihren perfekten Esstisch nach Maß

Bei MBzwo finden Sie für alle Anforderungen und Ansprüche den perfekten Tische nach Maß. Ob als normaler Esstisch oder Auszugstisch, für die Küche, das Esszimmer oder auch für das Arbeitszimmer – wir bauen Ihnen einen Maßtisch, der optimal auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt ist. Denn der Tisch als wichtiger Pfeiler des Alltags und Ort der Zusammenkunft ist bei uns kein Möbel von der Stange, sondern er nach Ihren Wünschen und nach Maß angefertigt.

Ausgefallene Esstische nach Maß

Entscheidend für die Form und Funktion eines Tisches ist in erster Linie der Raum, in dem er steht. Als Ort für Kommunikation, Gemeinsamkeit und Geselligkeit, als Zentrum, um das herum man sich versammelt, kommen verschiedene Tische in frage: ein rechteckiger Tisch oder runder Tisch, ein Tisch zum Ausziehen oder ein Tisch in Bootsform – Wohnsituationen und Lebensbereiche sind etwas Individuelles und unsere Maßtische sollen ideal auf Ihren Raum eingestellt sein.

Vom Küchentisch bis zur Tafel

Bei MBzwo finden Sie neben den klassischen Tischformen auch viele moderne und ausgefallene Esstische. Mit unseren Esstisch-Modellen haben wir uns auf hochwertige Untergestelle, schlichtes, zeitloses Design und stimmige Materialkombinationen spezialisiert. Wir arbeiten neben Massivholz auch mit Rohstahl, lackiertem Stahl, Edelstahl, Aluminium und Glas.